DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday,08 December 2021 XM:617 1773 5951 6318
Tuesday,07 December 2021 XM:616 5705 1534 4166
Monday,06 December 2021 XM:615 4208 9770 0205
Sunday,05 December 2021 XM:614 7493 1136 3227
Saturday,04 December 2021 XM:613 4116 0680 1934
Friday,03 December 2021 XM:612 5509 9694 7986
Thursday,02 December 2021 XM:611 8319 1239 9693
Wednesday,01 December 2021 XM:610 9143 3625 5898
Tuesday,30 November 2021 XM:609 2339 8458 6205
Monday,29 November 2021 XM:608 2845 6313 3440
Sunday,28 November 2021 XM:607 9321 2502 9581
Saturday,27 November 2021 XM:606 5883 2379 1058
Friday,26 November 2021 XM:605 9658 1446 0262
Thursday,25 November 2021 XM:604 0819 8011 4984
Wednesday,24 November 2021 XM:603 1146 3502 8343