DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday,08 December 2021 SZ:617 1343 2600 3626
Tuesday,07 December 2021 SZ:616 5358 2883 1238
Monday,06 December 2021 SZ:615 7318 6067 2448
Sunday,05 December 2021 SZ:614 9147 8699 5635
Saturday,04 December 2021 SZ:613 8834 5165 7178
Friday,03 December 2021 SZ:612 5090 9467 1233
Thursday,02 December 2021 SZ:611 6074 1916 8241
Wednesday,01 December 2021 SZ:610 7360 1003 3545
Tuesday,30 November 2021 SZ:609 3604 7119 1298
Monday,29 November 2021 SZ:608 1191 0725 8460
Sunday,28 November 2021 SZ:607 8905 5664 4917
Saturday,27 November 2021 SZ:606 7130 3973 9863
Friday,26 November 2021 SZ:605 3698 0557 5964
Thursday,25 November 2021 SZ:604 7937 5808 0586
Wednesday,24 November 2021 SZ:603 8450 0370 9061